EnagicWebSystem.com  +1 (252) 557-0520
Loading Events

Compliant Kangen Water® demo and business opportunity.

October 28 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)
Repeats weekly

Health & Hydration Business Presentation

Every Friday

Time:
10:30 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)
1:30 PM Eastern Time
6:30 PM UK / International

** PLEASE IDENTIFY YOUR TIME ZONE ABOVE **

 

Join the Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 836 9793 9593
No Passcode

Click here to register!

 

Presented by Talana Craig

  • Single Mother
  • Executive Assistant
  • Passion for children
  • Entrepreneur

And Lionel Slade

  • Single Father
  • IT Support Specialist
  • Passion for God, People and Health & Wellness
  • Entrepreneur/Business Developer

INVITE YOUR FAMILY, FRIENDS NEIGHBORS & COWORKERS!! 🔥🔥
CALL OR TEXT FOR MORE INFORMATION: 562-618-2030

Details

Date:
October 28
Time:
10:30 am - 11:30 am
PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83697939593?pwd=UGVMbXVxNStwY2lNR1VsMFE3K3l0QT09

Organizer

Lionel Slade
Phone:
5626182030
Email:
lsladejr01@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Other

Your Distributor ID
7345609
Total Person Capacity
100

Venue

Zoom Call